PDA

View Full Version : 'Iamthemoneyking' - Yeah, right i hear you say!


dpsites
04-13-2006, 07:39 PM
Hi all

A trusted friend of mine asked me to visit a site called 'iamthemoneyking (http://www.Iamthemoneyking.com/amember/go.php?r=6591)'

Just like you, I happen to currently just Starting Out. This is probably the reason why i was so cautious towards the information my friend was giving me.

I've seen websites like this before, Im sure you've seen them...

"We Hold the key to financial success"
"Never work again"
"Spend more time at home with your kids"

Blah, Blah, Blah ....

However,

After reading through the 'iamthemoneyking (http://www.Iamthemoneyking.com/amember/go.php?r=6591)' website, I found the Proof he offered of his earnings to be very good. Not the sort of thing that anyone could just slap together anyway!

Because of this, I thourght id give the guy a break, and purchase his Ebook.

All i can say is that im TRUELY amazed!

Not ONCE does this guy claim that he will make you an "overnight millionaire". He gives you STEP by STEP instructions on how to slowly build up solid multiple income streams using FREE resource.

I've been studying his course for just under a month, and already ive made just under 7 times my membership fee of ( $24 ). Everytime i check my stats, my check has increased!

I'm sure that almost EVERYONE here has been taken in by sites similar to this, But believe me, This guy is offering you 100% Genuine advise!

Give it a try! If you dont think its for you, just cancel your membership.

Good luck all, I hope ive helped someone.

The link again - IAmTheMoneyKing! (http://www.Iamthemoneyking.com/amember/go.php?r=6591)